Brady Disclosure


Is YOUR District Attorney In Compliance with the 

Brady Doctrine ?

Click a Photo to See How You DA Rates!

D1 - George "Buddy" Leach III

Beaver County
Cimarron County
Harper County
Texas County

D2 - Angela Marsee

Beckham County
Custer County
Ellis County
Roger Mills County
Washita County

D3 - Dan Jacobsma

Greer County
Harmon County
Jackson County
Kiowa County
Tillman County

D4 - Tommy Humphries

Blaine County
Canadian County
Garfield County
Grant County
Kingfisher County

D5 - Kyle Cabelka

Comanche County
Cotton County

D6 - Jason Hicks

Caddo County
Grady County
Jefferson County
Stephens County

D7 - Vicki Behenna

D8 - Brian T. Hermanson

(Oklahoma Bar Association President)

Kay County
Noble County

D9 - Laura Thomas

Logan County
Payne County

D10 - Mike Fisher

Osage County
Pawnee County

D11 - Kevin Buchanan

Nowata County
Washington County

D12 - Matt Ballard

Craig County
Mayes County
Rogers County

D13 - Douglas Pewitt

Delaware County
Ottawa County

D14 - Steve Kunzweiler

D15 - Larry Edwards

Muskogee County

D16 - Jeff Smith

Latimer County
LeFlore County

D17 - Mark Matloff

Choctaw County
McCurtain County
Pushmataha County

D18 - Chuck Sullivan

Haskell County
Pittsburg County

D19 - Tim Webster

Atoka County
Bryan County
Coal County

D21 - Greg Mashburn

Cleveland County
Garvin County
McClain County

D22 - Erik Johnson

Hughes County
Pontotoc County
Seminole County

D23 - Adam R. Panter

Lincoln County
Pottawatomie County

D24 - Max Cook

Creek County
Okfuskee County

D25 - Carol Iski

McIntosh County

Okmulgee County

D26 - Chris Boring

Alfalfa County
Dewey County
Major County
Woods County
Woodward County

D27 - Jack Thorp

Adair County
Cherokee County
Sequoyah County
Wagoner County